Sign In
Monday 18 November 2019  |   | 

Architectural Engineering

Faculty

 

Prof. Buthayna Eilouti

 

Academic rank:

Full Professor

E-mail:

beilouti@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

Ph.D. in Architecture, Michigan University, USA

View Profile


 

Dr. Salma Dwidar

 

Academic rank:

Associate Professor

E-mail:

sdwidar@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

Ph.D. in Philosophy of Architecture, University of Alexandria, Egypt

View Profile


 


 

Dr.Sukhee Yun

 

Academic rank:

Associate Professor

E-mail:

syun@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

Ph.D. in Architecture, Kyonggi University, Korea

View Profile


 


 

Dr. Eman Sabry

 

Academic rank:

Associate Professor

E-mail:

esabry@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

Ph.D. in Architecture, Faculty of Engineering Tanta University, Egypt

View Profile


 


 

Dr. Walla Metwally

 

Academic rank:

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

wmetwally@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

Ph.D. in Architecture,  Cairo University, Egypt 

View Profile


 


 

Dr. Wafa Labib

 

Academic rank:

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

wlabib@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

Ph.D. in Structural Engineering, Liverpool John Moores University, United Kingdom

View Profile


 


Dr. Marwa Fahmy

 

Academic rank:

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

mabdelalim@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

Ph.D. in Architecture, Faculty of Engineering    Ain Shams University, Egypt

View Profile


 


Dr. Hebatallah El-Sayed

 

Academic rank:

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

hsayed@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

Ph.D. in Architecture, Milan, Italy

View Profile

Dr. Mona Omar

 

Academic rank:

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

momar@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

Ph.D. in Architecture, Curtin University , Australia

View Profile


 


Dr. Fiorella Vanini

 

Academic rank:

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

fvanini@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

Ph.D. in Architecture, Polytechnic of Milan, Italy

View Profile


 

Dr. Hala Sirror

 

Academic rank:

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

hsirror@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

Ph.D. in Architecture, Khartoum, Sudan

View Profile


 


Dr. Amal Abbas

 

Academic rank:

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

aabdelsattar@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

Ph.D. in Environmental Engineering, Ain Shams University, Egypt

View Profile


 


Ms. Beatriz Villanueva

 

Academic rank:

Lecturer

E-mail:

bcajide@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

Ph.D. (ABD) in Advance Architecture Design. Line: Theory & Criticism of Architecture (ongoing), Politéctnico of Madrid, Spain

View Profile


 


Ms. Haifa Hajji

 

Academic rank:

Email:

Lecturer

hhajji @psu.edu.sa

Education:

M.Sc. in Environmental Design of Buildings, Cardiff University, United Kingdom

View Profile


 


Ms. Arshi Parashar

 

Academic rank:

Lecturer

E-mail:

aparashar@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

M.Plan in Urban Planning, National University of Technology Bhopal, India

View Profile


 


Ms. Deema El-Moisheer

 

Academic rank:

Lecturer

E-mail:

delmoisheer@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

M.Arch in Architecture, Northeastern University, USA

View Profile


 


Ms. Amani Derbali

 

Academic rank:

Lecturer

E-mail:

aderbali@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

M.Arch/Urban planning  in Architecture, University of Tunisia, Tunisia

View Profile


 


Ms. Farah Al-Attrache

 

Academic rank:

Lecturer

E-mail:

fattrache@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

M.Arch in Architecture Engineering,  Lebanese University,  Tripoli

View Profile


 


Ms. Joud Razzaz

Academic rank:

Part-time Lecturer

E-mail:

jrazzaz@psu.edu.sa  

Education:

Master in Urban Planning, American University of Sharjah, 2016, Sharjah, UAE.

View Profile


 


Ms. Kawther Hameedaldeen

 

Academic rank:

Teaching Assistant

E-mail:

khameedaldeen@psu.edu.sa,

View Profile


 


Ms. Banan Saad El-Din

 

Academic rank:

Teaching Assistant

E-mail:

bsaadalddin@psu.edu.sa,

View Profile


 


Ms. Nouf Al-Omeiry

 

Academic rank:

Teaching Assistant

E-mail:

nomairi@psu.edu.sa,

View Profile


 


Ms. Nouf Al-Marshoud

 

Academic rank:

Teaching Assistant

E-mail:

nmarshoud@psu.edu.sa,

View Profile