Sign In
Monday 23 September 2019  |   | 

Communications & Networks Engineering

Faculty



​​




Chairman


Profile

Full Name: Dr. Mohamed Fawzy Mohamed Marey

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

E-mail: mfmmarey@psu.edu.sa

Phone: 494-8046

Education: Ph.D., Gent University, Belgium



 Profile

Full Name: Dr. Mourad Said Ibrahim Rizk 

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

E-mail: mrizk@psu.edu.sa

Phone: 494-8100

Education: Ph.D., Cairo University, Cairo.





Profile

Full Name: Dr. Dhafer J. Almakhles 

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

E-mail: dalmakhles@psu.edu.sa

Phone:494-8057

Education: Ph.D., University of Auckland, New Zealand

Picture-Mustafa.jpg


Profile

Full Name: Dr. Moustafa Mazin Mousa Nasralla 

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

E-mail: mnasralla@psu.edu.sa

Phone: 494-8042

Education: Ph.D., Kingstone University London, UK





Profile

Full Name: Dr. Maged Abdullah Ali Esmail 

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

E-mail: mesmail@psu.edu.sa

Phone: 494-8058

Education: Ph.D., King Saud University, Saudi Arabia.


​ ​​



Profile

Full Name: Walid Mohamed Galal Dyab

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

E-mail: wdyab@psu.edu.sa

Office Phone: 

Education: Ph.D., Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY, USA






Profile

Full Name: Dr Umashankar Subramaniam

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

E-mail: usubramaniam@psu.edu.sa

Phone:

Education: Ph.D., VIT University, India 



Eng. Muhammad Abbasi

Profile

Full Name: Muhammad Aashed Khan Abbasi

Academic Rank: Lecturer

E-mail: mabbasi@psu.edu.sa

Phone: 494-8051

Education: M.Sc., Federal Urdu University of Arts, Science and Technology, Pakistan.



Profile

Full Name: Waseem Al-Aqqad

Academic Rank: Lecturer

E-mail:  walaqqad@psu.edu.sa

Phone: 494-8048

Education: M.Sc., Texas A&M University, USA.