Sign In
Saturday 23 November 2019  |   | 

Interior Design Engineering

Faculty

​​​


1.

Name

Dr. Rehab Aburas


Position

Assistant Professor​


Degree

Ph.D. in Interior and Environmental Design, Texas Tech University, USA


Email

raburas@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


2.

Name

Dr. Manal Khalil


Position

Assistant Professor


Degree

Ph.D. in Architecture Design , Cairo University, Egypt


Email

Mkhalil@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


3.

Name

Dr. Haifa Al-Hababi


Position

Assistant Professor


Degree

Ph.D. in Architecture, London University, UK


Email

hhababi@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


4.

Name

Dr. Samaher Flatah


Position

Assistant Professor.


Degree

Ph.D. in Interior and Environmental Design, Texas Tech University, USA


Email

sfallatah@psu.edu.sa


View Profile



5.

Name

Dr. GozeBayram


Position

Assistant Professor


Degree

Ph.D. in Architecture,Izmir Institute of Technology, Turkey


Email

gbayram@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


6.

Name

Dr. Maha Ghannam


Position

Assistant Professor.


Degree

Ph.D. in Architecture,EPHE - Sorbonne University, France


Email

mghanam@psu.edu.sa


View Profile



7.

Name

Dr. Irene Pasina


Position

Assistant Professor


Degree

Ph.D in Interior Architecture and Exhibition Design, Politecnico di Milano, Italy.


Email

ipasina@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


8.

Name

Ms. Latifah Al-Sudairy


Position

Lecturer


Degree

Master inInterior Architecture, Oklahoma State University, USA


Email

lsudairy@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


9.

Name

Ms. Alhanouf Al-Drees


Position

Lecturer


Degree

Master in Interior Architecture, Middlesex University London, UK


Email

adrees@psu.edu.sa​​


View Profile


10.

Name

Ms. Rouaa Atyah


Position

Lecturer


Degree

Master in Interior Design, George Washington University, USA.


Email

ratyah@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


11.

Name

Ms. Nurah Al-Fowzan


Position

Lecturer


Degree

Master in Interior Design, Suffolk University, USA


Email

nhfowzan@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


12.

Name

Ms. Renad Al-Sekait


Position

Lecturer


Degree

Master in Interior Design, George Washington University, USA.


Email

rsekait@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


13.

Name

Ms. Sara Al-Askar


Position

Lecturer


Degree

Master in Interior Design, Philadelphia University, USA.


Email

saskar@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


14.

Name

Ms. Lama Al-Audah


Position

Lecturer


Degree

Master in Interior Design, Kingston University, UK.


Email

laudah@psu.edu.sa

​​

View Profile




15.

Name

Ms. Alessia Lucconi


Position

Lecturer


Degree

Master in Interior Design,Politecnico di Milano University, Italy.


Email

alucconi@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


16.

Name

Ms. Maha Ziadeh


Position

Lecturer


Degree

Master in Architecture Design,Lebanese University, Lebanon.


Email

MZiadeh@​psu.edu.sa


View Profile


17.

Name

Ms.Hoda Al-Askar


Position

Lecturer


Degree

Master in Interior Design, Philadelphia University, USA.


Email

haskar@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


18.

Name

Ms. Fatema AL Besaili


Position

Lecturer


Degree

Master of Fine Art  in Interior Architecture and Design, Academy of Art University, USA


Email

fbesaili@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


19.

Name

Ms. Raja A. Alnasrullah


Position

Lecturer


Degree

Master inInterior Architecture, Drexel University, USA.


Email

rnasrullah@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


20.

Name

Ms. Hessa Al-Otaibi


Position

Teaching Assistant


Degree

B.Sc. in Interior Design, Abu Dhabi University, UAE.


Email

hotaibi@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


21.

Name

Ms. Alyah Al-Salem


Position

Teaching Assistant


Degree

B.Sc. in Interior Design, Prince Sultan University, SA.


Email

ASalem@psu.edu.sa


V​iew Profile


22.

Name

Ms. Ebtehal Al-Muaither


Position

Teaching Assistant


Degree

B.Sc. in Interior Design, Prince Sultan University, SA.


Email

emuaither@psu.edu.sa


View Profile




23.

Name

Ms. Wafa Al-Thaib


Position

Teaching Assistant


Degree

B.Sc. in Interior Design, Prince Sultan University, SA.


Email

wthiab@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


24.

Name

Ms. Mashael Al-Madhi


Position

Teaching Assistant


Degree

B.Sc. in Interior Design, Prince Sultan University, SA.


Email

mmadhi@psu.edu.sa


View Profile


25.

Name

Ms. Lamia Al-Hammad


Position

Teaching Assistant


Degree

B.Sc. in Interior Design, Prince Sultan University, SA.


Email

lhammad@psu.edu.sa


View Profile