Sign In
Sunday 17 November 2019  |   | 

Interior Design Engineering

Teaching Clinics

 

​Subject

Instructor

Day

Time

Email


Working Drawing

Ms. Maha Ziadeh

Sunday

10:00 - 11:00

mziadeh@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Raja Al-Nussallah

Tuesday

10:00 - 11:00

rnasrullah@psu.edu.sa

Preservation

Ms. Latifah Al-Sudairy

Sunday

01:00 - 02:00

lsudairy@psu.edu.sa

Urban Analysis

Ms. Maha Ziadeh

Sunday

10:00 -11:00

mziadeh@psu.edu.sa

Free-hand Sketching

Ms. Hessa Al-Otaibi

Thursday

01:00 - 02:00

hotaibi@psu.edu.sa

Sustainability in design

Ms. Maha Ziadeh

Sunday

10:00 - 11:00

mziadeh@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Fatema AL Besaili

Monday

02:00 - 03:00

fbesaili@psu.edu.sa

Model Making

Ms. Raja Al-Nussallah

Tuesday

10-00 -11:00

rnasrullah@psu.edu.sa

Basic Design

Ms. Mashael Al-Madhi

Wednesday

11:00 - 12:00

mmadhi@psu.edu.sa

Heritage

Dr. Haifa Al-Hababi

Monday

01:00 - 02:00

HHababi@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Latifah Al-Sudairy

Sunday

01:00 - 02:00

lsudairy@psu.edu.sa

Critical Thinking

Dr. Irene Pasina

Wednesday

02:00 - 03:00

ipasina@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Raja Al-Nussallah

Tuesday

10-00 -11:00

rnasrullah@psu.edu.sa

Detailing

Ms. Maha Ziadeh

Sunday

10:00 - 11:00

mziadeh@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Raja Al-Nussallah

Tuesday

10-00 -11:00

rnasrullah@psu.edu.sa

Graphic Design

Ms. Renad Al Sekait

Tuesday

12:00 - 01:00

rsekait@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Mashael Al-Madhi

Wednesday

11:00 - 12:00

mmadhi@psu.edu.sa

Critical High Resolution Rendering

Ms. Raja Al-Nussallah

Tuesday

10-00 -11:00

rnasrullah@psu.edu.sa

Coloring

Ms. Alhanouf Al-Drees

Monday

09:00 - 10:00

adrees@psu.edu.sa

Space planning

Dr. Manal Khalil

Tuesday

08:00 - 09:00

Mkhalil@psu.edu.sa


Dr. Samaher Fallatah

Sunday

09:00 - 10:00

sfallatah@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Lama Al-Audah

Tuesday

08:00 - 09:00

laudah@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Maha Ziadeh

Sunday

10:00 - 11:00

mziadeh@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Alyah Al-Salem

Monday

12:00 - 01:00

asalem@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Lamia Al-Hammad

Wednesday

11:00 - 12:00

lhammad@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Raja Al-Nussallah

Tuesday

10-00 -11:00

rnasrullah@psu.edu.sa

Presentation Techniques

Ms. Noura Al-Fowzan

Thursday

12:00 -1:00

nhfowzan@psu.edu.sa

Lighting Design

Ms. Alessia Lucconi

Thursday

08:00 - 09:00

alucconi@psu.edu.sa

Research skills

Dr. Manal Khalil

Tuesday

08:00 - 09:00

Mkhalil@psu.edu.sa


Dr. Maha Ghannam

Monday

10:00 - 11:00

mghanam@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Laima Al-Hammad

Wednesday

11:00 - 12:00

lhammad@psu.edu.sa

Concept & Manifesto

Ms. Raja Al-Nussallah

Tuesday

10-00 -11:00

rnasrullah@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Fatema AL Besaili

Monday

02-00 -03:00

fbesaili@psu.edu.sa

Analysis skill

Dr. Irene Pasina

Wednesday

02:00 - 03:00

ipasina@psu.edu.sa

Presentation board layout

Dr. Manal Khalil

Tuesday

08:00 - 09:00

Mkhalil@psu.edu.sa


Dr. Samaher Fallatah

Sunday

09:00 - 10:00

sfallatah@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Alyah Al-Salem

Monday

12:00 - 01:00

asalem@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Lamia Al-Hammad

Wednesday

11:00 - 12:00

lhammad@psu.edu.sa

Technical Drawing

Ms. Raja Al-Nussallah

Tuesday

10-00 -11:00

rnasrullah@psu.edu.sa

Software applications

Dr. Goze Bayram

Thursday

02:00 - 3:00

gbayram@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Lama Al-Audah

Tuesday

08:00 - 09:00

laudah@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Noura Al-Fowzan

Thursday

12:00 -01:00

nhfowzan@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Hoda Al-Askar

Thursday

01:00 - 02:00

haskar@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Sara Al-Askar

Tuesday

01:00 -02:00

saskar@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Wafa Al-Thiab

Wednesday

11:00 - 12:00

wthiab@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Ebtehal Al-Muaithar

Wednesday

11:00 - 12:00

emuaither@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Raja Al-Nussallah

Tuesday

10-00 -11:00

rnasrullah@psu.edu.sa


Ms. Fatema AL Besaili

Monday

02-00 -03:00

fbesaili@psu.edu.sa