Sign In
Tuesday 19 November 2019  |   | 

Engineering Management

Faculty

​ Dean.jpg

Dr. Abdulhakim A. Almajid

Dean​

Academic rank:

Associate Professor

E-mail:

aalmajid@psu.edu.sa,

Education:

PhD, University of Washington, Seattle, USA

Phone:

494-8055

Chair.jpg

Dr. Yasser El-Husseini Ibrahim Mansour

Chair of Department

Academic Rank:

Associate Professor

E-mail:

ymansour@psu.edu.sa

Phone:

011-494-8294

Education:

View Profile

PhD, Virginia Tech., USA

Irfan Manarvi picture.jpg

Dr. Irfan Anjum Manarvi

Academic rank:

Professor

E-mail:

irfanmanarvi@psu.edu.sa

Education:

PhD, University of Strathclyde Glasgow, UK.

Phone:

494-8840

View Profile

 

Zubair.png

Dr. Zubair Ahmed Memon

Academic rank:

Professor

E-mail:

zamemon@psu.edu.sa

Education:

Ph.D., University Technology Malaysia (UTM), Malaysia.

Phone:

494-8040

View Profile

 

untitled4.jpg

Dr. Talal Alsulaiman ​ 

Academic rank:

Associate Professor

E-mail:

talsulaiman@psu.edu.sa

Education:

PhD, Stevens Institute of Technology, New Jersey, USA

Phone

011-494-8849

 

 

bassel.jpg

Dr. Basel Mohammed Sultan

Academic rank:

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

basel.sultan@psu.edu.sa

Education:

PhD, QUT Queensland, Australia.

Phone:

494-8966

View Profile

 

Abdelhadi.jpg

Dr. Abdelhakim Naif Abdelhadi

Academic rank:

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

abdelhadi@psu.edu.sa

Education:

Ph.D., University of Wisconsin- Milwaukee, USA.

Phone:

494- 8043

View Profile

 

katar.jpg

Dr. Ihab Mostafa Ahmed Katr

Academic rank:

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

ikatar@psu.edu.sa

Education:

PhD, Cairo University, Egypt.

Phone:

011-494-8052

View Profile

 

DSC_0701.jpg

Dr. Bandar A. Alkhayyal

Academic rank:

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

balkhayyal@psu.edu.sa

Education:

PhD, Northeastern University, Boston, MA, USA 

Phone:

494- 8054

 

View Profile

 

ali.jpg

Dr. Ali A. Al-Matouq

Academic rank:

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

almatouq@psu.edu.sa

Education:

PhD, Colorado School of Mines, Golden, Colorado USA.

Phone:

494-8847

View Profile

 

untitled4.jpg

Dr. Ahmad S Alkhaleefah

Academic rank:

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

a.alkhaleefah@psu.edu.sa

Education:

PhD, Strathclyde University, UK.

Phone:

011-494-8056

untitled4.jpg

Dr. Muneer Baig

Academic rank:

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

mbaig@psu.edu.sa

Education:

Ph.D, University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC), Maryland, USA.

Phone:

494-8044

 

 

mufarrej.jpg

Mohammad Yousef Salem “Bani Mufarrej"

Academic rank:

Lecturer

E-mail:

mfarrej@psu.edu.sa

Education:

MSc, Jordan University, Jordan.

Phone:

494-8966

View Profile

 

 

yi.png

TaeYeual, Yi

Academic rank:

Lecturer

E-mail:

tyyi@psu.edu.sa

Education:

M.Arch, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea.

Phone:

011-494-8049

View Profile
 

 

Shabir.jpg

Shabir Hussain Khahro

Academic rank:

Lecturer

E-mail:

shkhahro@psu.edu.sa

Education:

MSc, Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia.

Phone:

011-494-8053

View Profile

 

484_1_d.jpg

Abdul Malik Mohammad

Academic rank:

Lecturer

E-mail:

abdulmalik@psu.edu.sa

Education:

ME, KFUPM, Saudi Arabia.

Phone:

011-494-8047

View Profile