Sign In
Friday 22 November 2019  |   | 

About Center

SPDC Members and Committees

Institutional Effectiveness Committee 

Chaired by the Rector. Members include Vice Rectors, Deans, and aides to the Rector. 

Institutional Planning Committee 

Chaired by the Dean of Quality Assurance. Members include Deans, Chairs, Directors, faculty members and me​mbers of SPDC.