Sign In
Tuesday 20 August 2019  |   | 

About Library

Contact Information

  Thank you for visiting PSU Central Library site. If you have any questions or suggestions, please; 

(Men Campus) 
Send us email at: 
ffarsuni@psu.edu.sa 
Visit us in person: 
1st Floor PSU Men's College Main Building (beside the Mosque) 
Prince Sultan University, P.O.Box No. 66833, Rafha Street, Riyadh 11586. Saudi Arabia. 
Tel : +966-1-494-8120| Fax: +966-1-454-8317 | Email: ffarsuni@psu.edu.sa

(Women Campus)
Visit us in person: 
1st Floor PSU Women's Campus Building #1
Prince Sultan University, P.O.Box No. 66833, Rafha Street, Riyadh 11586. Saudi Arabia. 
Email: library_CW@psu.edu.sa


                                                                                PSU Central Library- Men Campus

Representative Position EmailPhone
Prof. Dr. Fouad Hamad Rizq Farsuni
Director, PSU Central Library-Men Campus.

ffarsuni@psu.edu.sa

8120
Mr. Abdullah Hamad Almohethef 
-Assistant to CL Director for Administrative Affairs 
-Outreach Librarian

aalmohethef@psu.edu.sa

8129
Mr. Mubarak Khamis Al Marri
-Assistant to CL Director for IT
-Library Systems Administrator

mmarei@psu.edu.sa

8663
Mr. Abid Iqbal Abid
Foreign Information Resources Management & Development Librarian

iabid@psu.edu.sa

8583
Mr. Muhammad Tanveer
Foreign Information Resources Organizer
mtanveer@psu.edu.sa
8134
Mr. Saleh Al Bredi
E-Books Organizer
sAlbridi@psu.edu.sa
8132
Mr. Samawal Mohamed Ibrahim
Arabic Information Resources Organizer, Management Development Librarian

smibrahim@psu.edu.sa

8584
Mr. Shakil Ahmad
Research Services & Web Librarian
shakil@psu.edu.sa
8505

                                                                               PSU Central Library  - Campus For Women
Ms. Ohoud Al-Robayain Director, PSU Central Library –Campus for Women
Robayain@psu.edu.sa
8393

Ms. Lanie Klinkner

Librarian and master cataloger


lklinkner@psu.edu.sa
8794
Ms. Arwa Jobran
Library Media Affairs Coordinator
Ajobran@psu.edu.sa
8741
Ms. Hala Alsadoun
Arabic Information Resources and Services Librarian

hsadoun@psu.edu.sa

8439
Ms. Nouf Almousa
Library System Administrator
nmousa@psu.edu.sa
8735
Ms. Nouf AlJuraywi
Assistant to Foreign Information Resources Organizer

njuraywi@psu.edu.sa

8735
Ms. Lamyaa A. Gooda 
Support Services Librarian
Lgooda@psu.edu.sa
8439




Facebook


Twitter

Google+

Linkedin