Library Liaison Committee:

 Men Campus

Representative

Department

Email

Phone Ext.

Dr. Fouad Hamad Farsuni

Library/Coordinator

ffarsuni@psu.edu.sa 

8120 

Dr. Monirul Alam Hussain

Accounting

mhossain@psu.edu.sa

8535

Dr. Zainurin Bin Dahari

Marketing

zainurin@psu.edu.sa

8137

Dr. Ivan Diaz

Finance

idiaz@psu.edu.sa 

8533

Dr.Sajed M. Abukhader 

Aviation and Management

sajed@psu.edu.sa

8534

Mr. Omar A. Ghalem

Computer Science

oghalem@psu.edu.sa

8527

Dr. Anis Zarrad

Information Systems

azarrad@psu.edu.sa

8282

Eng. Waseem Alaqqad

Communications & Networks Engineering

walaqqad@psu.edu.sa

8048

Dr. Ihab Katar

Engineering Management

ikatar@psu.edu.sa

8052

Mr. Raed Bin Sadan 

Law

rbinsadan@psu.edu.sa

8133

Mr. Philip Stephen Adams

English 

padams@psu.edu.sa

8641

Dr. Muaffaq Nofal

General Sciences

m_nofal@psu.edu.sa

8546

Mr.Pablo Prieto Gonzalez

Physical Education

pprieto@psu.edu.sa

8661



(Women Campus)

Ms. Ohoud Robayain
         Library Director
Library Liaison Committee Coordinator
Email:  
robayain@psu.edu.sa
Ext.
8788
Faculty NameDepartmentEmailPhone
Dr. Tasneem AliGeneral SciencesTali@psu.edu.saExt. 8480
Ms. Misbah SaboohiLaw
msaboohi@psu.edu.saExt. 8865
Dr. Park, YoungeunManagementypark@psu.edu.saExt. 8564
Ms. Nof AlsufyaniMarketingnsufyani@psu.edu.saExt. 8324
Dr. Kamilah S. KamaludinAccountingKKamaludin@psu.edu.saExt. 8102
Ms. Rana FedaFinancerfeda@psu.edu.saExt. 8191
Ms. Reham Al SikreenComputer Sciencerskireen@psu.edu.saExt. 8314
Ms. Noura AlGwaizInformation Systemngwaiz@psu.edu.saExt. 8362
Ms. Sabrina DjedidTranslation & Applied Linguisticssdjedid@psu.edu.saExt. 8261
Ms. Sheena DunphyEnglish PYPsdunphy@psu.edu.saExt. 8939
Dr. Fiorella VaniniArchitecturefvanini@psu.edu.saExt. 8187
Dr. Haifa Al-HababiInterior DesignHHababi@psu.edu.saExt. 8720