Contact Information


SOCIAL MEDIA:


DIRECTOR

Dr. Norah Almusharraf

Phone+966-11-494-8207

Emailnmusharraf@psu.edu.sa


ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Ms. Lamia Al Madi

Phone+966-11-494-8263

Emaillmadi@psu.edu.sa


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - FEMALE CAMPUS

Ms. Haifa AlOtaibi

Phone+966-11-494-8168

Emailhalotaibi@psu.edu.sa

Ms. Joud AlMuhaideb

Phone+966-11-494-8158

Emailjmuhaideb@psu.edu.sa

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - MALE CAMPUS

Mr. Moath Abo Moati

Phone+966-11-494-8918

Emailmmuti@psu.edu.sa

Mr. Khalid Alshuwaier

Phone-

Emailkalshuwaier@psu.edu.sa

Mr. Azzam Alawdah

Phone-

EmailAalawadh@psu.edu.sa